Close ×

FIND Other Singles In
Arizona

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World



Close ×
COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Arizona Groups
The Arizona Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!





DRAGONWOLF55

  • DRAGONWOLF55 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'00"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 64 years old.
  • LOCATION Phoenix, AZ, USA
  • Last time online More than 3 months
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

DRAGONWOLF55 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    DRAGONWOLF55 has no current links.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

lonely dragonwolf looking for fwb

Dragon seeking Am a W/M,57age,living alone. Been living in Arizona since 1994 with the exception of a few years when I went back to Texas. And seprated for the pass 4 years when the wife left me. Am a disabled veteran but still able to get around some. I have dark brown hair, greying bread with some red still in it. Yes I am overweight but it was from the wrong medications the VA made me take and trying to get rid of it. Since I cant tell you my name I can give you my initials which is rw. And too bad I cant give you my yahoo email but who knows. I guess it is best they way they handle these things but damn it makes it hard to talk with each other. You can add IV,V,VI,0 to the rw if you wanted to...lol and who knows.ops oh yes use regular numbers

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
fat and proud, overweight, disabled
Movies
animation, horror, classics, action, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
separated, divorced
Have Kids
no - and am unable to
Education Level
some college
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
ceremonial smoking, cigars, pipe, cigarillos
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
home body, a couch potato
Political Views
independent
Food Related
Mexican, Italian, Carnivore, Hot Sauce on Everything, Chinese
Personality
fun loving, loner, flirt, coffeeholic
Individuality
werewolf, beard, paranormal believer
Religious Views
Pagan, Wiccan
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
penpal, friends - with benefits, conversation
My Sign
aries : march 21-april 19
Military Service
navy
Gender
Male
Music
Celtic, Country, Heavy Metal, Rock, Bluegrass, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style
comb over
Health Related
chiropractic, western medicine
Languages
English


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Their Body Type
pleasantly plump, disabled, voluptuous, fat and proud, large, average, overweight, a few extra pounds, bodybuilder
Movies
sci-fi, animation, black & white films, horror, action
Orientation
bisexual, heteroflexible, polysexual, straight
Eye Color
hazel, brown, gray, green, black, blue
Hair Color
light brown, black, blond, red, a little gray, dark brown, white / gray, auburn, depends on the day of the week, bald
Their Ethnicity
Asian, Other, Caucasian, Klingon, Pacific Islander, Mixed Race, Vulcan, African American, Native American
Relationship
open relationship, widowed, separated, single, divorced, single - never married
Have Kids
no - do not want kids, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home, no - and am unable to
Their Education Level
graduate school, high school grad, college grad, some college, currently in college
Do they smoke?
cigarillos, socially, ceremonial smoking, no - open to dating smokers though, cigars, cigarettes, pipe
Do they drink?
wine, only blood, beer, socially, liquor
They currently live
with pets, family and friends visit often, with roommate(s), in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, with an insignificant other, alone
Socially, they are
a couch potato, home body, anti-social, loner, better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, class clown, flirt
Political Views
independent, libertarian, republican, conservative
Personality
flirt, lover, artistic, fun loving, pirate, coffeeholic, redneck, conservative, liberal, dominatrix, loner
Religious Views
Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Agnostic, Pagan, Buddhist, Inter-Religion, Wiccan
Drugs
prescription only, does coffee count?
They are looking for
conversation, relationship, dating, romance, friends - with benefits, travel companion, mr. right, mr. right now
Pets
Horse, Dogs, Horses, Farm Animal, No pets currently (but like them), Farm Animals, Snakes, Cat, Dog
Gender
Female
Music
Hard Rock, Bluegrass, Heavy Metal, Celtic, Relaxation and Meditation, Classical, Rock, Country
Languages
English


DRAGONWOLF55's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for DRAGONWOLF55*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for DRAGONWOLF55

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of DRAGONWOLF55 on Arizona Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for DRAGONWOLF55

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Arizona Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for DRAGONWOLF55

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Arizona Passions video game Library

Arizona Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Arizona Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.