Lightwalters, 72

currently offline
map pin

Tucson, AZ, USA

Find Other Singles In
Arizona!


Profile Photos (9) Friends Groups (7)

Are you Comfortable in your skin?
My name is Brandi Walters and I am a transgender. I am kind, gentle and very loving. I believe that it is the selfless acts that matter most. I believe in relationship. I don't believe anyone can be completely whole without the ability to GIVE to a partner they love.I believe that love is an action. It is what we DO to bring our partner joy in each moment of life and to be focused in intention on relationship first and foremost without distraction.
The best possible relationship begins with absolute honest communication. There are no secrets.
I believe that S-- in any form is love expressed as action and there is nothing that people in a relationship can't experience se---lly without shame. share your fantasies and live them out in all aspects of life and do it together. This sort of relationship is based in absolute trust.
I live as a woman 24/7 and am neither pretentious nor shy. I am who I am and I love being myself. I am a working artist and an exceptionally good photographer. There is no Photoshop used in the images I have posted here. Art is my passion. I do have a website so please inquire. This site leaves little room for any real understanding so feel free to contact me to begin a conversation.
I am very comfortable in my skin. Are you?
Blessings, Brandi
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 6'00"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests movies, writing, sewing, science, reading, photography, nature, music, horseback riding, history, gardening, computers
Body Type fit
Orientation bisexual, straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color white / gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Profession Other, Artistic / Musical
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? socially
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Political Views democrat
Food Related Comfort
Personality romantic, artistic, fun loving, intellectual, liberal, lover
Individuality artist
I'm looking for conversation, relationship, fun, dating
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Military Service veteran
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male, Female
Music Rock, R and B, Hard Rock, Bluegrass
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports tai chi
Looking for
Their Body Type slim, slender, athletic
Orientation transgender-ftm, transgender-mtf
Relationship committed, separated, single, widowed
Do they smoke? cigarettes, 420, socially
They currently live alone
Personality intellectual, lover, artistic, fun loving
They are looking for friends - with benefits, relationship, mr. right
Gender Female, Transgender, Transgender-FTM, Transgender-MTF
Hair Style long hair

My Photos
Lightwalters Image 0
Lightwalters Image 1
Lightwalters Image 2
Lightwalters Image 3
Lightwalters Image 4
Lightwalters Image 5
Lightwalters Image 6
Lightwalters Image 7
Lightwalters Image 8

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
Arizona!