SISSYCHAN

  • SISSYCHAN Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Bisexual
  • STATS Height: 6'02"
  • Weight: 170 lbs
  • Age: 28 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

SISSYCHAN has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    SISSYCHAN has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Arizona!

My Description

Looking for Master or Mistress

Looking for Master or Mistress Hi, My name is Dylan. I'm a college student in phoenix. I watch anime, and make music, and art. I am looking for a master or mistress to dominate me online or offline.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
comic books, reading, computers, magic, manga, music, nudism, photography
Body Type
slim, average, slender
Movies
nothing but porn, animation, black & white films, comedy, horror, indie
Orientation
bisexual
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
auburn
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Vulcan
Relationship
open relationship
Have Kids
no - open to adoption, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
high school grad, some college
Profession
Artistic / Musical
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
cigarettes, 420
Do you drink?
wine, beer, socially
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Sushi, BRAINS!!!, Comfort
Personality
lover, playa hater, punk, artistic, romantic, coffeeholic, thrifty, hipster, tree hugger, loner
Individuality
artist, magician, psychic
Religious Views
Pagan, Agnostic, Buddhist, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), does coffee count?, socially, what, are you a nark?
I'm looking for
conversation, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot
My Sign
i was born in august, leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets
Dog, Cat
Gender
Male, Not Sure, Transgender
Music
Indie, Trance, Dance, Industrial, Metal, Death Metal, Punk, Folk, Rap, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Relaxation and Meditation, House, Techno
Hair Style
bowl cut, straight
Fitness & Sports
skateboarding, snowboarding
Health Related
eastern medicine, folk medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, meditation, naturopathy


Groups:
Born and Raised in Arizona ; Almost Entire Family in Arizona ; Attended High School in Arizona ; Arizona Diamondbanks Fan ; Arizona State University - Phoenix



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for SISSYCHAN*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for SISSYCHAN

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of SISSYCHAN on Arizona Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for SISSYCHAN

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Arizona Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for SISSYCHAN

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Arizona Passions video game Library

Arizona Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Arizona Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
Arizona

Ad Partner







.