Close ×

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World

Close ×


  • STEEL77 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'09"
  • Weight: 180 lbs
  • Age: 41 years old.
  • LOCATION Colorado Springs, CO, USA
  • Last time online Within 2 weeks
  • EDIT


STEEL77 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    STEEL77 has no current links.


    No gifts yet

My Description

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Hobbies & Interests
target practice, internet, writing, puzzles and brain teasers, cooking & recipes, television, movies, science, cosplay, travel, sculpting, painting, fishing, video games, music, board games, shopping, gardening, nature, computers
Body Type
a few extra pounds, average, disabled
murder mysteries, comedy, psychological thrillers, drama, romance, action, fantasy, romantic comedy, horror, sci-fi, animation
Eye Color
Hair Color
a little gray, dark brown
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, no - definitely want them though
Education Level
college grad
Entertainment / Media, Artistic / Musical, Computer related / Hardware
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
socially, for medicinal purposes, no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
no, socially
I currently live
with roommate(s), with pets
Socially, I am
comic relief, side kick, a total freak, flirt, anti-social, home body, social butterfly, better in small groups, loner, a couch potato, the life of the party, class clown, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Fast Food, Chinese, Japanese, Chocoholic, Omnivore, Comfort, Fine Dining, Italian
freak, loner, fun loving, lover, conservative, geek, activist, extrovert, intellectual, artistic, nerd, flirt, introvert, clown, romantic
superhero sidekick, artist, freak, goatee, beard, paranormal believer, circus clown, stache, designer
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), prescription only, socially
I'm looking for
relationship, romance, conversation, the yin to my yang, dating, miss right
My Sign
i was born in april, aries : march 21-april 19, i don't believe in zodiac signs
No pets currently (but like them), Cat
Rap, House, Motown, Trance, Funk, Relaxation and Meditation, Industrial, Alternative Rock, Pop, World, Hard Rock, Rock, Celtic, Progressive Rock, Heavy Metal, Soul, Jazz, Christian Rock, R and B, Hip Hop, Karaoke, Techno, Dance
Hair Style
short hair, buzz cut
Fitness & Sports
working out, walking
Health Related
chiropractic, chronic health issues, western medicine, cancer survivor, acupuncture, challenging health issues, therapy


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
reading, manga, cosplay, sports, painting, gardening, writing, board games, robotics, movies, dancing, target practice, internet, comic books, science, music, fishing, television, photography, killing zombies, computers, sewing, nature, fleamarkets, puzzles and brain teasers, magic, cooking & recipes, shopping, naturism, video games, baking
psychological thrillers, comedy, romance, action, drama, romantic comedy, animation, sci-fi, bollywood, horror, classics
bisexual, straight
Have Kids
yes, yes - grown and out of the house, no - definitely want them though, yes - single parent home, no - maybe with the right person
Do they smoke?
hookah, no - will not date a smoker, for medicinal purposes
Do they drink?
no, teetotaller
Socially, they are
side kick, home body, better in small groups, social butterfly, loner, class clown, the life of the party, a couch potato, comic relief, anti-social, shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt
Food Related
Italian, Always Dieting, Fast Food, Diet Every Now & Then, Japanese, Chinese, Fine Dining, Omnivore, Comfort
total slacker, geek, nerd, tree hugger, intellectual, professional, loner, romantic, artistic, thrifty, fun loving, lover
magician, paranormal believer, artist, psychic, clairvoyant, superhero, designer, superhero sidekick
They are looking for
soulmate, penpal, the yin to my yang, conversation, relationship, dating, romance, friends only, something REALLY hot, mr. right
Their Sign
i was born in april, aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, i don't believe in zodiac signs
Turtle, Iguana, Rats, Ferrets, Turtles, Rabbit, Cats, Small Furry Creature, Fish, Bird, Dog, Snake, Guinea Pig, Birds, Rabbits, Dogs, Snakes, Guinea Pigs, Cat, Rat, Ferret
Post Rock, House, Christian Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Metal, Hard Rock, Progressive Rock, Indie, Country, Rock, Hardcore, Punk, Industrial, Techno, Dance, Soul, Motown, Heavy Metal, R and B, Jazz, Trance, Funk, Pop, Hip Hop, Alternative Rock, Rap, Karaoke, World
Tagalog, Chinese, English, Japanese

STEEL77's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for STEEL77*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for STEEL77

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of STEEL77 on Arizona Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for STEEL77

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Arizona Passions Book Library

Arizona Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Arizona Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members