WILDFIRETWO

  • WILDFIRETWO Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'03"
  • Weight: 270 lbs
  • Age: 45 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

WILDFIRETWO has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    WILDFIRETWO has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Arizona!

My Description

Gaming Friends to Passionate lovers

Gaming lover and more I am going to be honest. I am looking for someone who in a gamer, understanding, loving and supportive. as far as games go Play them is fun. But its always better with a friend or Partner. I Like MMORPG, old style rpg, action RPG, and dungeon Puzzle type games. My all time favorite is The Final Fantasy series. I do Like Zelda. I also love anime. I am a computer geek. I can build them even put software on them and trouble shoot them. I hate Head games I have had enough of that. So if you play head games Just keep looking some where else. I do like outdoor activities such as camping, Flying kites, walking the dog(Don't Currently have one), Sunday Strolls with a Partner. I Believe That if you want to know More about a person other then just facts you have to spent time with them. My all time favorite music artist sting once said " you can run every test from A-z and you'll still know nothing about me." I believe that he meant that You have to spent time with someone in order to know them. I would agree with that way of thinking. All though there's alot more to know about me such as character traits Like I am very Loyal and Honest, Charitable, Loving, and Caring. (just some of my traits) There Just is not enough time or space to Put it all down here. So if you want a friend or maybe more Contact me.

ARIZONA DATING SITES


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
board games, television, chess, computers, travel, cooking & recipes, video games, internet, manga, movies, baking, science
Body Type
average
Movies
animation, classics, comedy, fantasy, romantic comedy, sci-fi, action
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
blond
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Vulcan
Relationship
separated, divorced
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
some college
Profession
Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Internet, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
no
Socially, I am
comic relief
Food Related
Fine Dining, Omnivore, Comfort, Fast Food
Personality
nerd, fun loving, geek, intellectual, lover
Individuality
rocket scientist, superhero, werewolf
Religious Views
Christian, Latter-day Saints
Drugs
never, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
romance, conversation, dating, miss right, relationship
My Sign
i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in december
Pets
No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Male
Music
Rock, Alternative Rock
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
bowling, walking
Languages
English


Groups:
Born and Raised in Arizona ; Born in Arizona ; Attended High School in Arizona ; Attended College in Arizona



ARIZONA DATING SITES


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

WILDFIRETWO's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for WILDFIRETWO*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for WILDFIRETWO

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of WILDFIRETWO on Arizona Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for WILDFIRETWO

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Arizona Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for WILDFIRETWO

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Arizona Passions video game Library

Arizona Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Arizona Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Arizona

Ad Partner







.